AndroidIOSNew GamesOfficial LaunchPaid gamesStrategy


Official Launch

💡Platform – PlayStation 4, Android, Windows, Nintendo Switch, Linux, Mac OS, Xbox One, Android. IOS

The description of Northgard (by Playdigious)

Northgard is a strategy game based on Norse mythology in which you control a Clan of Vikings fighting for the control of a mysterious newfound continent.

After years of tireless explorations, brave Vikings have discovered a new land filled with mystery, danger and riches: NORTHGARD.

The boldest Northmen have set sail to explore and conquer these new shores, bring fame to their Clan and write history through conquest, trading, or devotion to the Gods.

That is, if they can survive the dire Wolves and Undead Warriors roaming the land, befriend or defeat the giants, and survive the harshest winters ever witnessed in the North.

 Build your settlement on the newly discovered continent of Northgard
 Assign your vikings to various jobs (Farmer, Warrior, Sailor, Loremaster…)
 Manage your resources carefully and survive harsh winters and vicious foes
 Expand and discover new territory with unique strategic opportunities
 Achieve different victory conditions (Conquest, Fame, Lore, Trading…)


The Viking High King is murdered and his Regal Horn is stolen by a man named Hagen.
This event kickstarts a saga that will take Rig, his son and heir accompanied by his right-hand man Brand through the new continent of Northgard.
The continent where he will make new friends and foes and discover a much greater threat than Hagen, and the reasons behind his father’s assassination.


In order to complete the 11 campaign chapters, the player will have to master the specificities of the 6 first clans and tame the unforgiving wilderness of Northgard.


More clans are joining the fight for Northgard!
 Clan of the Snake: Act from the shadows and take the lead with cunning guerilla tactics
 Clan of the Dragon: Embrace the old ways and please the gods with sacrifices
 Clan of the Kraken: Harness the bounty of the sea and unleash its brutal might
You can unlock the clans of the Snake, Dragon and Kraken separately by buying the DLCs, or together with the Scale Bundle.


Clan of the Horse: Devote yourself to the art of blacksmithing and craft powerful Relics
 Clan of the Ox: Equip ancestral equipment and prove the might of your forefathers
 Clan of the Lynx: Adopt Nature’s way and lure mythical preys into ambushes
You can unlock the Clans of the Horse, Ox and Lynx separately by buying the DLCs, or together with the Fur Bundle.

Cyber Fantasy
YouTube player

Вы не можете копировать содержание этой страницы